Saturday, May 16, 2009

Facebook Privacy


"For instance, if you have an album's privacy set to "Only my friends" on the photos privacy page, then only your friends will be able to see photos from that album through the Facebook Platform if you enable "Photos taken by you" to be shared below."

What kind of privacy is that? Who can garantee that only your friends can see your photos? Your friends can show your personal photos to their friends!!! Can't they?! Of course they can! Before, when you had photo album, you could show to your family and friends but they couldn't take your album out of your house and show it to whoever they want. Am I right?

No comments: